cornerdanax.blogg.se

Die antwoord enter the ninja clean
Die antwoord enter the ninja clean













die antwoord enter the ninja clean

He is somewhat unknown still, but his sound design, song arrangements and chord progressions inspire me daily. Some people hate on him for speaking his mind, but I admire that about him and admire his artistic ability even more.

die antwoord enter the ninja clean

When I listen to his live sets and productions in general, the atmosphere he creates with his music consumes me. My second biggest influence for my music is deadmau5. Die Antwoord is able to combine so many strange elements into a single song and they make it glue perfectly. Most of their songs are percussion based and, combined with rap they always get me jacked up.

die antwoord enter the ninja clean

They don’t care what anyone thinks about them and are incredibly passionate about their art. Die Antwoord never ceases to amaze me and have been my #1 artist since their “Enter The Ninja” video. Source of Power: I have three main influences for my music: Die Antwoord, deadmau5 and Popeska.

DIE ANTWOORD ENTER THE NINJA CLEAN SOFTWARE

That being said, the software doesn’t make the music, anyone can make a masterpiece with any DAW. The interface is so clean and recording/automating is so easy, I believe it is the best. I absolutely love Ableton and I don’t think I will ever switch DAWs. After a year or so of tinkering around with it on the side of working with FL, I made the switch. I then began experimenting with Ableton Live when I found out deadmau5 and Skrillex used it (cliché, I know). Weapon of Choice: When I first started making EDM three years ago I was a FL Studio man 100% of the time. I see music as a journey that leads me through different realms and allows me to express my twisted mind in a unique way. Origin Of Name: The name TOER is an alternate spelling of the word tour, meaning the journey or expedition. The only bad thing about being a musician is that I can’t listen to other music while working on a song of mine. From saxophone and jazz band to EDM, I feel music has always been the escape I need from this world we live in. I work on music up to 70-hours a week so you could say that it is a huge part of my life. After seeing a Steve Aoki show recap video in 2010 I knew EDM is what I wanted to do. That is when I began experimenting with different software. After a year off of music in college, I felt the need to get music back in my life. I played in jazz band and wind ensemble for seven years until I graduated from high school in 2008. I began playing music in 5th grade when my mother got me started on alto saxophone. Keep your feet firmly planted to the floor for your own safety because, like all good things, the music starts off gentle and slowly brings you to your climax, leaving you udderly satisfied like a freshly milked Wisconsin Holstein. TOER is one 23 year old cornfed hombre from the boonies electrifying the world in a mathematical fashion. Out of Madison, WI, TOER electrifies listeners with buttery biscuit synths served with thick electronic gravy.















Die antwoord enter the ninja clean